Cancel Facebook Deleted Account
If you have deleted your Facebook account and you want to get it again, you can cancel your Facebook deleted account. Follow these steps below.
- In order to stop the deletion of your Facebook account Log in to the account within 30 days of deleting it.
- A page appears asks that if you want to continue using Facebook. Click on the “Yes, Continue to Facebook” button.
With these two steps, you will be able to use your Facebook account again.